sense-o-sketch

Way back in the days of college my friends and I used to play Cranium. A lot. The game is simple, working in pairs/teams get to the finish first by completing 4 categories (Data Head, Word Worm, Star Performer, and Creative Cat).  There are sub categories for each. One of which is “Sense-O-Sketch” (get your teammate to guess the word on the card by drawing with your eyes closed.) The word was “bee hive”  and I was so impressed at how well the quick, blind drawing came out I promised myself I would save it and frame it one day. Finally almost 3 years (and a 350 mile move) later I did. In my opinion it looks like unique modern art. Or, at the very least, like it was drawn with eyes open.

Leave a Reply

