snow trees

Around Christmas time I started teaching myself how to do embroidery. What once used to be for old ladies is new improved SO easy and even more fun. First i looked up basic stitches, then when I had no idea what the still photos were showing me I hopped over to you tube and watched tutorials. Doodle Stitching is pretty awesome, super easy, extra transportable and rather relaxing. It’s super cheap too! This one was my first finished “doodle”. A lovely little snow scene for Christmas.

3 thoughts on “snow trees

Leave a Reply

