Kissing Gnomes for the Happy Couple

A little follow up to the classy Southern wedding I posted last week. As previously stated the Newlyweds have a soft spot in their hearts for gnomes. I took a fair amount of pictures at the wedding (I can’t help myself wedding’s are my favorites) and wanted to send the happy couple a disc of images for their use.

Image

I quickly whipped up a little note card to mail out to them featuring love struck kissing gnomes. Quick, simple, cute and I believe enjoyed by the new Mr. and Mrs.

Image

I also fancied up the envelope a little. I openly confess to ripping off my sister’s “calligraphy”. It’s so simple and really spiffs up regular text. I’ll admit now that I also ripped off her style of drawing roses when we were kids. I’m sorry Erin, sometimes you’re just too cool and way better than me.

Image

Leave a Reply

