Thank You.

A simple post from an overwhelmed and absolutely touched blogger.

Thank you all so very much for all the love and support you have shown me over the last 4 days. Never in a million years did I think I would be Freshly Pressed, let alone receive an overwhelming amount of positive and supportive comments from the blogging community. Your kind words truly mean the world to me. I shall try my best to not let you all down and keep cranking out more simple projects to make all your lives a little more pretty.

The biggest of thanks and virtual hugs to you all. It’s been a truly surreal and fabulous weekend. Thank you.

(Images above are a thank you card I made for my Godfather, who never ever forgets my birthday and still sends birthday treats which makes this 27 year old excited that birthdays still rock. Thanks Uncle Kenny!)

4 thoughts on “Thank You.

  1. Hey you deserve it! Just keep on doing what you do best, don’t put yourself under pressure – I can only imagine what that feels like but I hear that too much pressure and stress doesn’t help creativity 😛 Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

