MIA once again

Hello my pretty people! Once again I have fallen by the wayside. I’m in the process of getting myself re-organized, re-focused, re-energized, and (re)blogging once again. Thanks to all who are still following and thanks to everyone who is still happening upon this blog! So great to see.

zinias

There are a bunch of new and exciting posts soon to come! Some items to be checked off the 30 before 30 list, way more furniture and DIY projects, and the long awaited breakdown of all the wedding details and DIY items, just to name a few.

pasteries

In the interim I have been getting rather active on Instagram. For anyone interested you can check me out @makinglifepretty. I’ve also creating the [hash tag] #momentofpretty;  would love to see the beautiful moments you are all enjoying in your little corner of this stunning world we call home. There’s always something to stop and admire each day.

autumn-fog

#momentofpretty

Leave a Reply

